Thank you to all the volunteers who came to the NAMI Volunteer Appreciation Event and Annual Meeting! Congratulations to this year’s award winners!

Volunteer of the Year:
Cindy Gleesing and Shamra Schmitz Andrews

Life Time Achievement:
Rosemary Stewart, Lynda McPhee, and Ron Anderson

AND Thank You to our Donors:
Greg Hoch, Olivette Orme, Cheryl Sampson, Teri Koski, Forrest Orme, Georg and Lila Girvin, Sharon Clegg, Network for Good, Claudette Sayles, Itron, and Cindy Billberg.

%d bloggers like this: